Pets Books

1,179 matches

Treasure: Ariel's Curious Kitt...

[Cat nipper]Princess Ariel from Disney's The Little Mermaid has an adorable ki... [Cat nipper]Princess Ariel from Disney's The Little Mermaid has an adorable kitten named Treasure! Young ones will love the latest installment in the Palace Pets early chapter book series which comes with a collectible bookmark! more

as low as  $5.95

See it

Paper The Secret Life of Pets�... Free Shipping

Show all the pets where the celebration is with The Secret Life of Pets� party... Show all the pets where the celebration is with The Secret Life of Pets� party poster! It's the perfect finishing touch to your child's special event and makes a fun backdrop for special photo ops. This poster is the perfect way to complete your party... more

as low as  $2.49

See it

The Secret Life of Pets� Blowo... Free Shipping

These party favors will get kids animated! Perfect for treat bags at your litt... These party favors will get kids animated! Perfect for treat bags at your little pet's party, they're fun and simple toys that kids go barking mad for. Get into the celebration spirit and make a little noise yourself! Complete the adventure with The... more

as low as  $3.99

See it

The Bond: Our Kinship with Ani...

A fascinating exploration of humanity's eternal bond with animals, and an urge... A fascinating exploration of humanity's eternal bond with animals, and an urgent call to answer the needs of millions of at-risk creatures A landmark work, The Bond is the passionate, insightful, and comprehensive examination of our special connection... more

as low as  $26.99 $10.99

See it

Mini Encyclopedia of Dog Train...

Newest in Barron's "Mini Encyclopedia " series for pet owners, this book offer... Newest in Barron's "Mini Encyclopedia " series for pet owners, this book offers expert advice to new and prospective dog owners who have little or no training experience. The author emphasizes that an understanding of the fundamentals of canine... more

as low as  $14.99 $9.49

See it

Secret Life of Pets Bracelets ... Free Shipping

Are you throwing a Secret Life of Pets theme party and looking for the perfect... Are you throwing a Secret Life of Pets theme party and looking for the perfect party favors? Featuring Snowball, Duke and other characters from the hit movie, these rubber bracelets are clad in different colors and printed with bones and tennis balls.... more

as low as  $3.99

See it

Storey's Guide to Training Hor...

A well-trained horse is a pleasure to ride, confident and secure in what he ha... A well-trained horse is a pleasure to ride, confident and secure in what he has learned and eager to work with his handler. Providing a horse with a solid foundation for lifelong learning one built on positive reinforcement and focused, progressive... more

as low as  $16.96 $14.92

See it

The Peta Practical Guide to An...

With more than two million members and supporters, People for the Ethical Trea... With more than two million members and supporters, People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) is the world's largest animal-rights organization, and its founder and president, Ingrid Newkirk, is one of the most well-known and most effective... more

as low as  $19.99 $9.11

See it

How the Dog Became the Dog: Fr...

Describes the early cooperative relationships between Ice Age humans and dogs ... Describes the early cooperative relationships between Ice Age humans and dogs as well as human society's later efforts to domesticate and control dog species through reproduction, revealing how dogs and humans impacted eath other's evolution. more

as low as  $22.91 $19.20

See it

Talking Tails: The Incredible ...

Pets and their owners appear together in a book as heartwarming as it is infor... Pets and their owners appear together in a book as heartwarming as it is informative. From our earliest beginnings, we have shared our lives with animals. Jane Drake and Ann Love explore the ties that humans and their pets have formed. With fun and... more

as low as  $22.93

See it

Love Puppies: My Heart Belongs...

In the tradition of Cat Naps and Pooped Puppies, Love Puppies is a charming, c... In the tradition of Cat Naps and Pooped Puppies, Love Puppies is a charming, compact gift book with four-color photographs and funny as well as touching and even surprising quotes about love. The book features adorable puppies in all stages of... more

as low as  $9.82

See it

The United States Pony Club Ma...

Required reading for every Pony Club Member--now in a valuable new edition The... Required reading for every Pony Club Member--now in a valuable new edition The United States Pony Club (USPC) is among the largest equestrian organizations in the United States, with more than 14,000 members in 600 clubs spread across 49 states,... more

as low as  $16.99 $14.51

See it

Chicken Soup for the Horse Lov...

Chicken Soup for the Horse Lover's Soul is filled with inspiring stories of re... Chicken Soup for the Horse Lover's Soul is filled with inspiring stories of rescue and rehabilitation, heartbreaking losses, dedication and commitment, and positive messages of responsibility and unconditional love. more

as low as  $12.71 $11.05

See it

Horses And the Mystical Path: ...

On a trip to Scotland, the psychotherapist family team of Adele, Marlena, and ... On a trip to Scotland, the psychotherapist family team of Adele, Marlena, and Thomas McCormick; pioneers in the psychotherapeutic use of horses; discover that early Celtic mysticism holds important insights into an equestrian-partnered spirituality.... more

as low as  $16.95 $12.53

See it

No Animals Were Harmed: The Co...

Investigative journalist Peter Laufer is back with his third book in a trilogy... Investigative journalist Peter Laufer is back with his third book in a trilogy that explores the way we humans interact with animals. The attack of a trainer at Sea World by a killer whale in February 2010 is the catalyst for this examination of the... more

as low as  $19.51 $15.88

See it

Howell Equine Handbook of Tend...

A Plain-language Medical Guide for Horse Owners and Trainers Painful and poten... A Plain-language Medical Guide for Horse Owners and Trainers Painful and potentially debilitating tendon and ligament injuries are among the most common and serious physiological problems facing performance horses. The severity ranges from minor... more

as low as  $19.99 $12.70

See it

Nibble's Guide to Caring for Y...

NIBBLE'S GUIDE TO CARING FOR YOUR HAMSTER [9781432971403] NIBBLE'S GUIDE TO CARING FOR YOUR HAMSTER [9781432971403] more

as low as  $7.99 $5.79

See it

Pawprints of Katrina: Pets Sav...

In the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina, many animals had to fend for themselves... In the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina, many animals had to fend for themselves because their owners lost them or were unable to care for them. In "Pawprints of Katrina: Pets Saved and Lessons Learned," Cathy Scott documents her experience working with... more

as low as  $16.99 $15.95

See it

Animal Planet Mommies and Babi...

The Animal Planet Mommies and Babies Kitten Plush Cat Toy will keep your littl... The Animal Planet Mommies and Babies Kitten Plush Cat Toy will keep your little one entertained while out and about in the stroller. It hooks on to just about anything making it easy to keep it within your baby's reach. This stroller toy is soft, fun... more

as low as  $15.00 $12.88

See it

When Your Pet Dies: A Guide to...

Affirming a pet owner's struggle with grief when his or her pet dies, this boo... Affirming a pet owner's struggle with grief when his or her pet dies, this book helps mourners understand why their feelings are so strong and helps them overcome the loss. Included are practical suggestions for mourning and ideas for remembering and... more

as low as  $9.20

See it

Items per page 10 20 40 80

Shopping for the best deal on Pets Books Pets Books - Select a product below or see other matches to read product reviews, compare prices and store ratings.